I Am Not Perfect, I Make Mistakes!! Peter Okoye Finally Apologizes

image

With the recent development, I am of the
opinion that Psquare is about to drop a new
album as i can only see this as a PR stunt.
Anyways, Peter of Psquare, took to twitter
about two hours ago, to tender his apology
to his family and fans,over his tirades of
insults and what not, towards elder brother/
manager, Jude Okoye.
The singer wrote:
I am not perfect, I make mistakes and it
hurts people. But when i say sorry I mean
it. I am so SORRY for my actions. I sincerely
apologize.

Leave a Reply

