Congratulation!! Tonto Dikeh Gives Birth To First Child

image

After months of speculations, Nollywood
actress, Tonto Dikeh and husband Oladunni
Olakunle Churchill, have welcomed a baby.
The actress revealed this via Instagram
while also sharing a photo of her baby-
bump.
Below is what she posted.

image

Today I experienced the Greatest Miracle known to
man.. I can’t begin to explain the joy I feel,it’s
super awesome.. I bless the Lord almighty for his
protection/Safety and Strength and the birth of my
Baby.. My Pregnancy was such  beautiful one
(Stressfree,Lovely,Spiritually great,Healthy and
safe).. Pls join me in welcoming my Baby into a
perfect and loving World that GOD,My KINGKONG
and I will create.. I Am overwhelmed and over
joyed,I am a Mother now.. Woow😳, that’s
something I never saw coming but God is indeed
the master planner of our lives. His
grace,Love.mercy, unlimited blessings, protection,
Peace and so much more than I can express I have
known & can testify to. Thank you God(the
father,the son and the HolyGhost) for this blissful
journey.. I indeed gave birth like A Hebrew woman..
💐🍓🍾 #PROUDMUMMY #YUMMYMUMMY
#LITTLESUNSHINEX #BABYX 👶🏼 Photo
credit-Lisa V photography More pictures on my
Offical website😘😘😘
Tonto Dikeh however, failed to disclose the
s*x of the baby.

Leave a Reply

