Breaking! Psquare FINALLY Splits?

image

No long after paul took side in the ongoing
feud between Peter and jude okoye on
sacking him (Jude) as their manager and
also regretting doing family business! Peter
have given up on fighting his brothers! He
reposted the pic above shared by Paul
earlier and captioned.

image

peterpsquare And cutting me off from a
picture and replacing me with a studio set
says it all my bro. All because you want to
sound matured And letting the pple insult
and Laff at me. Peter Okoye the social
media rant. I wish you well in all you do
my bro. God bless our hustle .🙏🏽

Leave a Reply

