Why Siblings Shouldn’t Undress In Front Of One Another

image

I come from a home where undressing in front
my sibs is normal, but I have been forced to re-
examine my values after reading this rather
skin-crawling story.
The man in the article has been a lover to
his own blood sister for 20 whole years, and
it all began when he watched her undress.
There really is no excuse for perversion, but
it is instructive that his s.exual attraction to
his sister was fueled by her na.kedness.
In an interview with Vice, the man who
used a pseudonym ‘Tom’, said he began to
develop feelings for his sister, Lena at the
onset of puberty.
He said: “I started getting real feelings for
her when we both entered puberty, She was
blossoming. Sometimes I would watch her
getting dressed in her room and always felt
ashamed of myself afterwards.”
It gets worse.
“I was relieved to find out she felt the same
about me,” said Tom. “We could be happy
together. But of course that was a kind of
utopia. In reality, our love was a curse—it
still is.”
Tom reassured himself that curiosity about
the female body is normal. He wasn’t
attracted to his sister but to women in
general. But his feelings kept growing
stronger. Then, at 17, Lena got her first real
boyfriend. “That was hell for me,” Tom
confesses. “I hated each one of her
boyfriend’s guts. Lena used to cry because I
wouldn’t get on with them. Today, I know
that it was pure jealousy.”
After a three-year relationship, Lena’s
boyfriend cheated on her. In the middle of
the night she stumbled into Tom’s bedroom.
He was already asleep and was woken by
her sobbing. To console her, he fetched
some wine from the cellar. After the first
glass, came the second, and then the third
in quick succession. Intoxicated in the
moment, Lena cuddled up to his shoulder.
Tom says: “She looked up at me and asked
why other men can’t be more like me.”
That’s when it happened; Tom felt sure that
he and Lena were not just siblings. But
before he could make a move, Lena leaned
in and kissed him. Tom pushed his sister
away. “What the hell are we doing?” he
screamed. Lena started to cry.
The following days were torture for Tom. Of
course they could have just blamed it on the
alcohol, but was it really a one-off? His
thoughts just wouldn’t leave him alone. He
begun to remember specific situations. “It
became clear to me that Lena and I were
always flirting,” he said. “I always used to
take it as a joke but it couldn’t have been.
All these strange situations suddenly
became crystal clear.”
He now knows that he used to watch Lena
getting dressed because he was keen on her.
He wasn’t just aroused because she’s a
woman, but also because he had feelings for
her.
Lena and Tom have since spoken about that
a lot. Lena’s told Tom that she would leave
her door open on purpose so that he could
observe her. She was trying to seduce him—
yet that only became clear to her after their
kiss. “I was relieved to find out she felt the
same about me,” said Tom. “We could be
happy together. But of course that was a
kind of utopia. In reality, our love was a
curse—it still is.”
Incest is a taboo as well as a criminal
offence in Austria, where they are citizens,
so they moved to Germany to continue their
abominable relationship.
He’s been in a committed relationship with
his sister for 20 years, and the couple have
a child together. Tom says:”There’s nothing
that I haven’t heard before. People have
called me a desecrator, sister-fucker, or
simply retarded. And all that’s come out of
the mouths of people who were at one time
my friends. Even if society won’t recognize
us, we exist and there are more of us than
you think.”
People, i think this is a reason why we
should discourage siblings from undressing
in front of each other. I wasn’t brought up
that way, but in this era of sister/brother
fuckers, our values have to be re-examined
and redefined..

Leave a Reply

